About Us

Board of Directors of the Commission

The honorary presidents of the Franco-American Commission Board of Directors are the United States Ambassador in France and the French Secretary of Foreign Affairs. Its members represent both the United States and French governments, the scientific and academic communities, and the business world. The Board of Directors is responsible for the general policy of the Franco-American Commission and its strategic orientations. 


Latest News

Founders and Partners